Chaos on Fabric

Posted: November 6, 2012 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , ,

Chaos Star Dice Bag by Greyed Out

The dice bag is lined in black fabric.

 

I’ve been working on ideas for new dice bags, and ended up with something that I think a lot of Warhammer 40,000 players will really like, especially with the recent release of the 6th edition Chaos Codex and the newer miniatures for Chaos Space Marines.

The dice bag is sewn from black cotton canvas, with a yellow chaos star screen printed on it.  It’s also lined in black fabric, so the only colors on the bag are the star and the dark brown drawstring.  You can find the dice bag listed at Greyed Out.

I’ve also been working on a Warpwolf Stalker for my Circle Orboros; I think he’ll be getting a mohawk modeled on him, and I’ll try to post some pictures of that. I’ve updated my Miniature Painting Commissions page a bit as well. My rate is $8/hour, which includes assembly, pinning, etc. I will probably cap certain projects after a certain time period, meaning that while I quote $8/hour, I would only charge for 7 hours of work for say, an infantry squad. The cap option comes into play when painting entire armies, where a discount for volume might be really appropriate.

 

Leave a Reply

