Hey everyone!

I thought I would try something a little new, and I’m posting about it here. Unfortunately, I don’t believe that Etsy and Zibbet have any ways to enable this, so it has to work by way of mouth.

Right now, if you make an order of $30 or more in either my Etsy shop or my Zibbet shop, I’ll include a FREE suede dice bag in your choice of dark gray or brown suede. Just be sure to specify which color of dice bag you’d like to have. This will be the standard dice bag design, measuring 6″x7″, with a double drawstring system.

As I said, Etsy and Zibbet don’t seem to have a way to implement a sale like this, so I’m trying to rely on word of mouth and social media to spread the word, and I’d love to send out some free dice bags with each order!

Speaking of dice bags, I’ve been considering doing a larger version of the standard dice bag – I’d probably call it the Bigger Bag. It would be a dice bag measuring 12″x7″ instead of the usual 6″x7″. Double the room for extra large collections of dice for those hardcore games. Any thoughts on that?

Also, Greyed Out Productions has a Facebook page. Stop in every now and then to see what’s new!

Leave a Reply

