Finally finished Beast-09, at least to a degree where I’m comfortable fielding him on the table.  The base needs snow and static grass, and a couple minor details need doing, but otherwise he’s done.  I decided to go with a similar color scheme to my Zerkova theme force, which means lots of Cryx Bane Highlight, high lit/shaded with Hammerfall Khaki and Thornwood Green.  The metals were Boltgun Metal, heavily shaded/washed with Devlan Mud and thinned Bloodstone.  Fun model to put together, I enjoyed it.

 

 

On a related note, here’s the transport bag I’m using right now.  High time to get a new one, I think….

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

