Miniatures and Illustration

Posted: November 12, 2011 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

I grabbed a few better shots of Karchev today, and also did some illustration.  Skottie Young recently started blogging again, doing pen and ink sketches, and I was really impressed by the sketches he posted on his website.  Check out skottieyoung.com for his work.

The illustration I did is called “Ambush”.  I’ve been playing Dungeons and Dragons for a long time, and it’s loosely based on a party of adventurers getting ambushed in the middle of the woods by a few beasties.  It’s available in my Etsy for $60 + $5 shipping.  Alternatively, you can email me at greylikestorms(at)gmail.com if you’re interested.

 

 

Karchev:

 

Leave a Reply

